Santas Schedule for 2020

Back to Main Page

Venue
Date
Time
Please note - No Santa visits before Saturday 21st November  
     
reserved Friday 4th December 17.30 - 18.00
Fishers Farm, Wisborough Green Saturday 5th December 10.00 - 16.30
Fishers Farm, Wisborough Green Sunday 6th December 10.00 - 16.30
Northolmes School Thursday 10th December 15.00 - 17.00
Littlehaven School Friday 11th December 15.00 - 17.00
Packhouse at Tongham, near Guildford Saturday 12th December 10.00 - 16.00
Packhouse at Tongham, near Guildford Sunday 13th December 10.00 - 16.00
Friends of Shelley School Tuesday 15th December 09.00 - 12.00
Pre school Horsham Brighton Road Thursday 17th December 10.45 - 12.00
Fishers Farm, Wisborough Green Saturday 19th December 10.00 - 16.30
Fishers Farm, Wisborough Green Sunday 20th December 10.00 - 16.30
Fishers Farm, Wisborough Green Monday 21st December 10.00 - 16.30
Fishers Farm, Wisborough Green Tuesday 22nd December 10.00 - 16.30
Fishers Farm, Wisborough Green Wednesday 23rd December 10.00 - 16.30
Fishers Farm, Wisborough Green Thursday 24th December 10.00 - 16.30
Private visit to Eastleigh Thursday 24th December 18.00

 

 

BACK